Virginia Tech® home

Memorial Funds

Below is a list of individual funds created at Virginia Tech by family and friends in honor or memory of the victims. If you wish to make a gift, please visit the online giving form. When filling out the "Gift Amount and Designation" section, click on the blue "Enter your own" button and type in the amount and the name of the fund you would like to support in the box. You may also note the gift in the "Comments" entry box.

Ross A. Alameddine Memorial Scholarship Fund Jamie Bishop Memorial Scholarship
Brian Roy Bluhm Memorial Fellowship Ryan Christopher Clark Memorial Fund
Austin Michelle Cloyd Honors Scholarship Jocelyne Couture-Nowak Memorial Scholarship
Kevin P. Granata Memorial Faculty Support Fund Matthew Gregory Gwaltney Memorial Fund
Caitlin Millar Hammaren Memorial Fund Jeremy Michael Herbstritt Memorial Fund
Rachael Elizabeth Hill Memorial Fund Emily Jane Hilscher Memorial Fund
Jarrett Lee Lane Memorial Fund VTCC Matthew J. La Porte '09 Memorial Scholarship
Henry J. Lee Memorial Fund Liviu Librescu Memorial Fellowship
G.V. Loganathan Memorial Faculty Support Fund Partahi Mamora Halomoan Lumbantoruan Memorial Fund
Lauren Ashley McCain Memorial Fund Daniel Patrick O'Neil Memorial Fund
Minal Hiralal Panchal Memorial Fund Daniel Alejandro Perez Memorial Fund
Erin Peterson Commit to Excel Scholarship Michael Steven Pohle, Jr. Memorial Fund
Julia Kathleen Pryde Memorial Scholarship Mary Karen Read Memorial Scholarship
Reema Joseph Samaha Memorial Fund Waleed Mohamed Shaalan Memorial Fund
Leslie Geraldine Sherman Memorial Fund Maxine Shelly Turner Memorial Scholarship
Nicole White Memorial Fund